How Are We Doing?

Below you can see what our customers are saying about us. Every review and testimonial below is a completely genuine opinion from a customer that has relied on us for their automotive needs.

Do you like the reviews below? Do you want to have an experience like one of theirs? Then what are you waiting for? Stop by and see Acura of Modesto today, or give us a call and let us know how we can help.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 17 Mar 2017
Acura of Modesto is amazing! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Simon and the owner Greg went above and beyond to get us into a new Acura MDX. I could not be more happy with our experience in this dealership. By far the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. I rec...ommend Acura of Modesto to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brennamck 21 Jul 2016
I will never go to anyone but Todd to purchase a car again! His customer service is unmatched in the industry. He sincerely wants to give you a fair, honest deal. His standard for the cars he sells are incredibly high. I cannot recommend enough-- it's definitely one of those places that you feel luc...ky to find. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 21 Jul 2016
Quick and efficient service given once again - great dealer rapport, pleasant area to wait for the service being performed. Very cordial and helpful people at Bloomington Hyundai. Easy to set up an appointment, and work completed in the time promised. All of our auto needs are taken care of her...e, and our car is in great condition. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Boggs 21 Jul 2016
My experience was completely positive with Ourisman in Clarksville working with Jason Kerr. From the first e-mail, to phone call, to on-site interaction, Jason Kerr exceeded my expectations in negotiating what I believe was a fair price and securing for me a Jeep Patriot with the exact features I w...anted. Not only that, but he helped me get better financing than I was able to on my own. He worked with me after the sale to show me features that I was not able to figure out on my own. I would highly recommend the drive to Clarksville (I live 40 minutes from Clarksville) to buy from Ourisman and utilize the services of Jason Kerr. Job well done. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ethiegal 20 Jul 2016
The customer service here is fabulous, in particular the service given by Eric.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Whalen 20 Jul 2016
Paul gave me great service which was important since I was in a different city. He knew the product well and helped me through the entire process. I would highly recommend Paul and I will be buying any future cars through him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike stevenson 20 Jul 2016
This was my first time buying a vehicle out of state so I did not know what to expect but thanks to the professionals at Bridgewater Acura I really did not have to do a thing they took care of everything. It was actually easier for me then buying one from my home state. Even tho it was 300 miles awa...y I wont hesitate to buy my next vehicle from Bridgewater Acura. Thanks again and I love the car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 20 Jul 2016
Jose Molina at Infiniti of Willow Grove exceeded my expectations and made the car buying process easy and efficient. I love the car and the price Jose was able to give me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward M Kaminski 20 Jul 2016
From the initial phone call answered by our salesman, George Bush, to the final closing by Business Manager, Gary Martin, my wife and I could not be more pleased with the process of buying our Certified Pre-owned E350. George was more than helpful explaining everything about the car and after taki...ng it home, was available to answer my questions. Super Sales, Super Facility, Super all around. Would recommended these folks to anyone looking at buying a Mercedes. We live over 60 miles away and it was worth the trip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WMoses 20 Jul 2016
My husband and I were about halfway through an 11 hour trip when our 2014 Ram 2500 diesel decided to throw codes and tell us it was going to shut down in 120 miles. I called every dealer between where we were and St. Louis and kept getting told they couldn't help us...they were booked 2 weeks out. I... finally reached Anthony in Service at All Star Dodge Chrysler. I'm sure he could hear the panic in my voice. He had us bring the truck in and went above and beyond to help us get on our way. We were so frustrated with the truck that while I was working with Anthony, my husband started working with Will in Sales. Will made a very stressful situation into a great deal on a new truck! I highly recommend these guys and would happily drive the 5 hours or so from home to work with them again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.