How Are We Doing?

Below you can see what our customers are saying about us. Every review and testimonial below is a completely genuine opinion from a customer that has relied on us for their automotive needs.

Do you like the reviews below? Do you want to have an experience like one of theirs? Then what are you waiting for? Stop by and see Acura of Modesto today, or give us a call and let us know how we can help.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deb S., Grass Valley, CA 29 Dec 2017
Bought my first car here from them today. AWESOME car, awesome place and friendly people. Ask for Annie. Lovely, friendly lady who made it all so easy and quick. I'd go back there and will recommend people here. I drove from Colfax to there for a particular car and none of it could have gone better.... AWESOME ANNIE made it all happen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mercedes A., Danville, CA 04 Dec 2017
Friendly staff, family owned, easy to work with. I would definitely recommend acura of Modesto for your next purchase!
5 rate
Yelp
Sandy M., Turlock, CA 09 Nov 2017
I love Acura Modesto. Their service department is awesome and always go above and beyond. Mel is a true expert and gives the best customer service. Their prices are always very competitive and they will always stand by their work. I just love knowingthat my repairs will be done right by their knowle...dgeable staff. #teamacura Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karly S., Turlock, CA 20 Sep 2017
If you're looking for a new car, ask for Anita or Ani a.k.a "The Legend". The best car buying experience you'll ever have.  The car buying process couldn't have been better and by the end of the night, I felt like we were family! Great dealership!
5 rate
Yelp
Camille F., Livermore, CA 21 Aug 2017
Yesterday I visited Acura, because it is time for a new car. Dennis was my main sales consultant and he was the best. Very professional, patient, sweet and very helpful. He wasn't like the typical pushy car salesmen. He listened to all of my needs and concerns. If you are heading over there, I would... recommend speaking with him! Also the TLX and ILX are both great cars with lots of power. Not to mention beautifully designed! They also offered me more for my trade than carmax! Thanks Dennis and thanks to everyone else from last night. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eddie R., Modesto, CA 05 Aug 2017
My husband and I were looking for a car and we had visited a few of the other Car Dealers. We ended up at Modesto Acura and while there looking for a car we were treated with such respect! I don't believe in all or our years of buying cars have we EVER been treated so well. Our salesman Dennis made ...the process of looking for a car so fun that we did not feel pressure at all.  As we started closing the deal and moving on to the loan process we had the pleasure of working with Jenny and Steve. Both are very professional and know their job well which made the process so smooth. Jenny and Steve treated us with such respect and kindness that my husband and I both felt so at ease. After buying the car and getting ready to leave the owner came and introduced himself to us and thanked us for buying a car from his dealership. That has NEVER happened in all the years that we have bought cars. I find that kind of customer service is what every dealership should have!I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and to anyone who makes a comment about my car! Thanks again Greg, Jenny, Steve, Dennis and Paula for making out car buying a very enjoyable!!! Eddie and Jean Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan R., San Francisco, CA 14 May 2017
Perfect trade in and car buying experience.  Had the pleasure of dealing w/Simon & did all the leg work over the phone since I live in San Francisco and found this car I wanted online.  Drove out w/old ride then back home w/the perfect car yesterday and they were able to make the deal worked like ...I asked.  Couldn't be happier, family run business I found out that actually values service, nice to see that.  Thank you to this team!Highly recommend all around.  Ryan :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vicki C., Turlock, CA 06 May 2017
Simon is the best! Patient, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, kind and always smiling.  Thank you Simon! I love my new Acura!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Vivian D., Modesto, CA 04 Apr 2017
Very nice people in the parts department. Always answers my questions when I have them.... They are very knowledgeable in the parts and do not try to sell you things that you do not need. I will be back for future car purchases
5 rate
Yelp
HJ W., Santa Clara, CA 27 Mar 2017
So I recently picked up a used Mercedes from this dealership.We worked with Simon and everything couldn't have gone any smoother.Everyone was very negotiable and very willing to work with us on pricing, warranty, etc.It truly does feel like a family owned dealership.  As we left, even the sales man...ager and service guy came out to congratulate us and see us out, who does that anymore??  Truly class act behavior from everyone here, couldn't be any happier with the service provided. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.