How Are We Doing?

Below you can see what our customers are saying about us. Every review and testimonial below is a completely genuine opinion from a customer that has relied on us for their automotive needs.

Do you like the reviews below? Do you want to have an experience like one of theirs? Then what are you waiting for? Stop by and see Acura of Modesto today, or give us a call and let us know how we can help.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pam M., Tracy, CA 23 Feb 2017
I bought my car here about a year and a half ago.  Since then I have brought it in for oil changes and a recall.  The guys there in service are extremely nice.  They go out of their way to help you!  I usually deal with Mark and Mel.  If you need a place to buy a car or service done don't hesit...ate to go here.  Top notch place!  Love this place! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alexsandra H., Modesto, CA 01 Oct 2016
We took our used truck to get some mechanical issues fix and they were beyond amazing with cooperating our schedules and provided transportation. Thank you and will we love to purchase another vehicle in the  near future.
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie M., Turlock, CA 23 Sep 2016
Thank you Acura of Modesto ..... They worked with me I got the car i wanted with the help of Annie and Norris they worked hard and together I can't be more happer
5 rate
Yelp
Drake C., Modesto, CA 02 Jul 2016
Went in to pick up my car after Acura called and said it was ready, Mr. Mel Martinez (Service Dept.) took care of me with wonderful customer service and went above and beyond my needs with answering all my questions. Great employee with fast, efficient, and honest service.
5 rate
Yelp
Doug F., Sonora, CA 29 Oct 2015
My wife and I purchased a 2016 MDX from Modesto Acura in Oct.2015.  Spencer was a great salesperson, very knowledgeable about the product, took his time but probably most of all, Spencer was just a great person.  All the staff at the dealership went out of their way to make the buying experience a... pleasure.  If you're in the market for a great car from a great dealership, I highly recommend Modesto Acura. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary R., Oakdale, CA 10 Oct 2015
We bought a used 2011 RDX from a private seller in the bay area almost a year ago. We first took it to the Acura of Modesto dealership because moisture was collecting under the passenger headlight, eventually burning out the bulb. The entire headlight unit and some capacitors had to be replaced, clo...se to $2000. Not a big deal because the car was still under warranty. However, just recently the same problems with moisture occurred on the driver's side headlight. Unfortunately, the car is no longer under warranty and we were looking at over $1000 to replace the unit (no capacitor problems as the bulb hadn't burnt out yet). We talked with the service rep, who then talked to the owners. They were willing to comp more than half of the costs for us! So grateful for them doing this and reassures me that my quality vehicle also comes with quality service from the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lynn D., Elk Grove, CA 19 Sep 2015
What a great dealership. They are the smallest Acura dealership that I had ever been too, but don't let that fool you. They were extremely friendly, helpful and more than fair with our trade in value (of course we had to negotiate, but that is expected).  John (our salesman) was professional and fr...iendly making the process stress free. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Allen B., Tracy, CA 12 Sep 2015
I purchased my 2015 Acura TLX there a few months.  John the sales rep is excellent.  He knows his Acura and is very personable with no pressure.  Jenny the finance manager was very helpful too.  It was a GREAT experience.   I have bought several Acuras here.Mark the Parts Manager has been a gre...at help to me for many years.  He knows the car part business and will tell you the truth.  I buy all of my Acura and Honda parts there.  The prices are better than the other dealerships.  I would recommend James who is a service technician.  He is very nice and thorough.  This is truly a place where you can buy, service and take care of your Acura.  The Acura of Modesto staff is GREAT.  You will be happy with them as I am!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
MotoX G., Elk Grove, CA 31 Aug 2015
I scheduled an appointment to have the 210k mile major service, timing belt, water pump and drive belts service and replacing the original clutch.  I live in the Bay Area and scheduled the appointment to drop off on the weekend.  My service advisor (Mark) was AWESOME,  he was able to help me with... a courtesy loaner car while my car was in the shop.  He kept me informed on the status of my car while it was there.  He called me to let me know, the tech found the noise I was concerned with.  Mark gave me a few different options to address the noise.  They really went above and beyond on getting my car taken car of for me.  I can't say thank you enough!.  They even got my radio working after 2 years.  Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!I would definitely recommend this place to my friends, family and neighbors. My old little car feels like it new again.  I will be back to get more work done in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rae D., Murphys, CA 29 Jul 2015
Acura of Modesto did everything possible to get us the car we wanted at a very fair price, thanks to our terrific salesperson, Spencer.  He went above and beyond what most would do to rectify a problem they encountered trying to get our original choice.  As it turned out, this beautiful 2014 MDX i...s the PERFECT car for us.  Thanks to a dealership that truly cared to make us happy. We will recommend Acura of Modesto to anyone looking for a great vehicle at a great price with customer service to boot. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.