How Are We Doing?

Below you can see what our customers are saying about us. Every review and testimonial below is a completely genuine opinion from a customer that has relied on us for their automotive needs.

Do you like the reviews below? Do you want to have an experience like one of theirs? Then what are you waiting for? Stop by and see Acura of Modesto today, or give us a call and let us know how we can help.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crystal C., Manteca, CA 04 Jun 2015
Awesome service and job well done !!!! Thank you Mel for your understanding and helpful efforts in caring for are RDX
5 rate
Yelp
John C., Ceres, CA 26 Apr 2015
The best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Thank you to John Jr, Steve, and the finance manager...We had a great negotiation that resulted in several back and forth offers but at the end of the day we all won.  The crew even gave me a hat, pen, and key chain....buying a car is brutal, but th...ese guys made it much less brutal...and by the way John even delivered the car home to Ripon so we could surprise my mother with it  on her birthday. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Devany D., Discovery Bay, CA 31 Mar 2015
I hate buying cars!  It's stresses me out!  I hate the pressure, the pushiness, and the games that I have experienced in past car buying experiences...then my husband and I went to Acura of Modesto!  We met Spencer who was nice, knowledgable and far from pushy!  From the time we stepped on the l...ot and met Spencer to the time we left buying our first Acura vehicle our experience was pleasant and stress free!  I definitely recommend Acura of Modesto....ask for Spencer!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brooke L., Modesto, CA 13 Jun 2014
My husband and I just purchased a brand new car from Acura of Modesto and they were awesome! Their professionalism and awesome customer service really made it a great experience! If you're looking for the real deal, go visit Acura of Modesto!
5 rate
Yelp
Smog Nazi O., Modesto, CA 25 Mar 2014
Great people A++++ all the way.    We're more then happy from start to finish.    Jenny and her crew are awesome... Thanks again Roni and Charlotte.    :)))
5 rate
Yelp
D N., Stockton, CA 05 Nov 2013
How can a major brand auto dealership obtain such high ratings?!  This is really unheard of in this day and age.  Everyone I've come in contact with at Acura of Modesto, from the owners to the service technicians have been incredibly helpful, honest and friendly.  This is the ONLY auto DEALERSHIP... where I have experienced such a high level of customer service and quality workmanship.  I would like to recognize some of the great people who have made our experiences so positive: Jenny, Bill S. (from whom we purchased our car in 2009), Eric, Mel and Mark (awesome service reps), and Troy (detail-oriented Acura master tech).  We'll keep coming back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darlene R., Modesto, CA 02 Nov 2013
I have been leasing Acuras for 12 years, and now I know why.  I have always had outstanding service anytime I have brought my cars in for service.  I have a 2007 tsx, on friday afternoon my car starts making this awful noise.  I drove into Acura and within 15 minutes I was on my way with a rental... car from Acura!  Eric, Mel and Mark all are amazing, they treat every customer like family.  I will always drive an Acura because of the outstanding service we receive.  Thank you Acura!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marian C., Los Gatos, CA 27 Oct 2013
I called ten Acura dealerships in Northern California looking for an MDX with the right color combo and options for my husband. This was the ONLY dealership in all of norcal that could deliver, ie, provide an actual build and ship date within a couple of weeks of my phone call. At first I wasn't sur...e how I felt about the dealership since I couldn't actually get a quote over the phone to comparison shop but the reason was that they didn't want to take business away from my local Acura dealers. I can totally respect that. Once I was ready to deal and put a deposit down we were able to negotiate a price on the phone without me having to drive out there which was great. We headed out this weekend to get an appraisal on my husband's car at Carmax and potentially sell it there. Carmax is literally across the street from the Acura dealer. We headed to Acura after Carmax and talked numbers. I was so impressed with the deals they offered us. First off the price we got on the car was the lowest price out of all the ones I was quoted in norcal. They even came down on price to compete with a really amazing price we were quoted from another dealer. Second, they came in at a lower percentage rate than USAA which has the BEST interest rates for new and used car purchases. Impressive! They also gave us a discount on options AND came in above Carmax's offer for our trade-in! Hooray! We wound up doing EVERYTHING through them. So convenient. Very very happy with how things went!Now here's the thing I really loved about the dealership. They are a mom and pop dealership which means they aren't a huge chain that churns people in and out like an assembly line. They offered the lowest prices on everything and the people that work there are AMAZING. I left with a really warm fuzzy feeling at the end of our trip there which is really great since I don't really like the whole buying/selling car process overall. The drive may be long from San Jose but wow was it worth it. I find the acura dealers in my area to be less than satisfactory and really overpriced so we had a great experience here. Lastly Robert Parra was our sales person and his wife did the financing for us. Robert was also who I dealt with on the phone. I can't recommend him enough as a salesperson. He was top notch and his wife was very nice too. If you want a great deal on a car it's worth the drive out to Modesto to get it. Make sure you ask for Robert!! He's the man! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janie J., Modesto, CA 14 Aug 2013
The service I received while leasing my Acura at this dealership was the most relaxed, efficient, and helpful that I've ever experienced while buying a car. Braden, Brian, and the rest of the team are enthusiastic, welcoming, and truly treat everyone like a VIP.
5 rate
Yelp
Leah G., Los Banos, CA 15 Jul 2013
Great dealership! I recommend everyone I know to this dealership. They have excellence customer service before and after the sale. I will be back when I upgrade.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.