How Are We Doing?

Below you can see what our customers are saying about us. Every review and testimonial below is a completely genuine opinion from a customer that has relied on us for their automotive needs.

Do you like the reviews below? Do you want to have an experience like one of theirs? Then what are you waiting for? Stop by and see Acura of Modesto today, or give us a call and let us know how we can help.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather M., Carpinteria, CA 26 Apr 2013
I've gone to this dealership twice for service on my RDX and both times I was treated wonderfully. My car continues to run flawlessly. One of the major things I look for in car service is how well the people explain what is getting done to my car and why it is needed. Mark makes me feel comfortable ...and confident in the service they provide. I highly recommend this Acura dealership for keeping your car running smoothly! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenni F., Stockton, CA 01 Apr 2013
We went to Acura of Modesto to look for a car for my in-laws and ended up finding the perfect car for us.  Brian was our sales rep and he did a very nice job helping us out and resolving any issues and concerns we had in regards to our used car purchase.  We were very impressed with the straight f...orward attitude of the the dealership.  Acura of Modesto offers a 48 hour buy back guarantee for free with a $500 restock fee as well as a basic warranty for the drive train for a short amount of time..  Also, we were concerned about a couple rattles in the car.  The service department took the time to address my concerns and work out the issues.  I have had the car for two weeks now and just love it.  I highly recommend this dealership.  If you are  looking for a comfortable sales experience and honest people, this is the dealership for you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christina R., Salida, CA 10 Feb 2013
Brian was a great salesman.. He was patient and answered all our questions. Steve is by far the best sales manager!! Our first Acura and so far we really like it. Will be back in 3 years to get another one.
5 rate
Yelp
Valerie M., LA GRANGE, CA 21 Jan 2013
We purchased an RDX at this dealership last month.  Our salesperson, Simon, was pleasant, very knowledgeable and attentive.  We received a fair price for the vehicle as well as our trade-in and sales manager Greg even found us a lower interest rate.  We breezed though financing paperwork with Jen...ny and were on our way, thrilled with our purchase.This is the third vehicle we've purchased from this dealership, and just like its predecessors the RDX will be serviced here as well.  The service department, with Eric at the helm, takes excellent care of the car as well as the owner.I highly reccommend Acura of Modesto.  They treat you like family. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vivian J., Campbell, CA 05 Dec 2012
This dealership was the best Acura dealership if you are looking for a deal! I searched the Internet and found their ad for an Acura MDX and called and right away they got me all the information I needed.  We went down on a Saturday with our Twin 5 month old girls and they were all ready for us.  ...Yes it was an hour and forty minute drive but it was worth it!  We went back and forth on the price and in an hour we were done and ready to sign paperwork.  Prices were fair based on auction price and Kelly bluebook.  Once we were done they helped us set up our phone with Bluetooth and go over the key features for our drive home.  Jenny was great with the financing paperwork and super quick!  They also did great with our Twins who were starting to expire at the end.  These guys were great and I recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car from the bay area since it was worth the drive!  Thanks to the Acura Modesto Team!!  So far I'm in love with my Acura MDX!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brad L., San Carlos, CA 25 Nov 2012
Thanks to Brian Adams and the management team for a wonderful car buying experience. I live 1.5 hours away and was able to negotiate the specifics for a certified preowned RDX over the phone until my arrival. Unlike other dealerships, Acura of Modesto treats you like an intelligent human being. They... gave me a very fair price for my trade- in unlike another dealership that gave me an insulting offer. Negotiations were professional, respectful, and painless. Co owner Jenny helped us through the financing with ease and some humor.  You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rajesh K., Folsom, CA 03 Sep 2012
This is by far the best dealership I've been to!I was looking for low miles Acura TL and thankfully I tried this dealership inspite about a 2 hour drive.Got immediate response to my email late in the night. The very next day, Simon (who helped me at the dealership) got back to me with a better offer... without any fuss/ asking me to come over to the dealership for any negotiation unlike the other dealerships that I tried. The quote seemed very reasonable (based on similar available cars in the market/ kbb) and was inbetween the sticker price & my ask.Once we agreed on the price (even before I made a trip to the dealership), Simon got all my info and had all paperwork ready!When I went to the dealership, the car was washed and ready to go/ all the paperwork was ready to be signed.After finishing up paper work quickly, Simon came to the car and patiently explained the key features & even enabled bluetooth with my phone.By the time I got home, had one more email in my mail box thanking for the purchase.I've bought multiple cars last few years and this has been the best experience of all.Thanx to Simon/ his manager & dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dan D., Bonney Lake, WA 23 Nov 2011
Service!!!!! WOW,... and WOWI will only say that this dealership has gone above and beyond anything I could ever hope for in servicing our TL. When the phone rings from a dealer when you have your vehicle in for the maintenance, you usually get told you need to spend more $$$$.. Not here, if you are... honest and tell them what happened or what problems you are facing, they work with you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig A., Sonora, CA 08 Aug 2011
I had been car shopping for a few months and had gone thru the usual hassles of looking for cars at dealerships. But buying a car here was really easy and none of the usual back and forth stuff other places put you through. My salesman was Bill, who is really friendly, knows his product well, and no...t pushy at all! I had an idea of a price I thought would be fair, and when he brought the offer back, it was lower than my price! Amazing! I wanted something taken care of on the car (a used one) if I bought it, and they agreed and it was done to my satisfaction a week later. Great service! Everyone was nice to us including the sales mgr and finance person, and it was the easiest car sale I've gone through! I'll probably get  a new Acura in a few years and it will definitely be at Acura of Modesto! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Derek S., Concord, CA 02 Jun 2011
Went there this past weekend to look at a certified used acura and had been working with brian through emails a couple weeks prior.Nice, clean, newer family owned dealership.Everyone was great, friendly staff from finance to sales, and up front about every aspect of the transaction.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.